365 Days of Fear: Day 95

Here I am on time again! I know, I know, it’s a miracle! As the semester winds down I’m finding more free time to do this project and that makes me very happy because this summer the posts will be few and far between (I’m going to be off the grid at a camp being a camp counselor, how’s that for redundant?). 

Today was doable for a Tuesday. One of my classes was practically cancelled and the prof told me I didn’t have to go to another one. I was done by 2:00! Another miracle, I would say. 

Although today was not very packed commmittment-wise, it still brought its stressors. Today was my day to register for classes next semester and I thought I had my schedule all figured out. I did, but then one of the classes closed and I couldn’t sign up. Suddenly I was faced with a fear I was not prepared to stare down. I had to choose a class that I hadn’t talked over with my advisor. I will admit, I did panic at first. I did not know what to do. But then with a little help from my friends (holla at the Beatles, am I right?) I was able to figure it out and find a class that both interests me and takes care of some gen ed classes! 

All in all, I’m so glad that registration for next semester is over with and I can move onto bigger and better things. Aka the next season of Gray’s Anatomy…

95 days down, 270 to go!

Leave a Reply

